OMG I’ve seen Rambo!!!!

If there’s something i hate, that is being sick! I hate being closed at home. I’m a person that every night like to go out with friends and have a coffee (during day i’m at work). And being sick i’m not able to do that, got to stay at home and rest for getting better fast.
So, in the last 3 days i’ve been at home (tomorrow going back to work), and i’m really getting on my nerves. This is getting me out of my mind lol.

Without having nothing to do, and tv during the week sucks hard (not that at weekend doesn’t), i went to my dvd case searching for some movies to see, and i’ve realized there’s nothing i haven’t seen. Wich was a big problem. So it was time to get some new ones, and it didn’t came to mind nothing new. So because i was so fragil due to the fact of being sick, what occured me. I want to watch the new Rambo movie. OMG.

And so i’ve seen it, and the problem is .. i’ve liked. I now feel i’ve reached the bottom of my life.

Leave a Reply

