X Files 3 in December 2012?

xfiles

David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson lately in an interview stated that they would like to make a new X Files movie. This is not the first time they mention their intention for a new ride on the X Files.

David Duchovny stated "I love that show. I love the characters on it; yes [I’d do another one],"; "I am so proud of that franchise that, I would like to do it until I have to wear a girdle and a toupee, that’s fine."

Also Frank Spotnitz stated that they’re trying to get a green light for the third movie and said that "As you know the date of December 2012 is an important one in ‘The X-Files,’ and I’d like to focus on that.”.

Leave a Reply

