Download Muse, Rock In Rio 2010


Muse have return to Portugal after a few months since their last concert in there.
In 2009 Muse played at Pavilhão Atlantico for promotion of their latest CD “The Resistance”

1- MK Ultra
2- Map of the Problematique
3- Uprising
4- Supermassive Black Hole
5- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
6- Stockholm Syndrome (Matt threw his guitar against the drums)
7- Nishe
8- United States Of Eurasia
9- Resistance
10- Undisclosed Desires
11- Time Is Running Out
12- Starlight
13- Plug In Baby
14- Citizen Erased
15- Interlude
16- Hysteria
17- Knights of Cydonia

Note: Only the tracks on “bold” are available for download. The band have only authorized the transmition of these songs.

Download Muse Rock In Rio 2010

Note 2: The Upload of this file was made by


One Response to “Download Muse, Rock In Rio 2010”

  1. Chieko Says:

    Thank you for sharing this. I’m an absolute fan of Muse and I’m always looking for live performances.

    Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: