Yes, I’m still alive

Wow, since January I don’t post in here!
Sorry about that, hard days these ones, just hopping for better ones in the near future.

Anyway, expect new entries soon, I’ll let you know my new passion in these days.

Oh by the way, I saw that many people enter this blog by searching on Google about “Cloverfield 2”, so I’m sorry to disappoint you but the film has been delayed another time, this time for 2014. Seems that JJ Abrams wants to release some stuff before that. Oh well bad news for Clovie fans.

Ok see you guys soon, oh yeh I’ve changed the theme (a new breath it’s always good).

Leave a Reply

